Meet The Staff

Frank Allen poses outside on the deck of the Conservation Center in autumn.

Frank Allen

Building and Grounds Assistant
Sarah poses on the Conservation Center deck in winter.

Sarah AlSamaraee

Stewardship & Forestry Administrative Coordinator salsamaraee@forestsociety.org
Dave Anderson smiles with the forest in the background.

Dave Anderson

Sr. Director of Education danderson@forestsociety.org
Brie Morshead poses outside on the deck of the Conservation Center in autumn.

Brie Belisle

Regional Stewardship Manager bbelisle@forestsociety.org
Anna Berry poses outside on the Conservation Center deck in autumn.

Anna Berry

Director of Communications & Digital Outreach aberry@forestsociety.org
The sun sets over the Merrimack River near the Forest Society's conservation area.

Nik Berube

Maintenance Assistant nberube@forestsociety.org
Naomi Houle poses in the forest outside of the Conservation Center.

Naomi Brattlof

Director of Easement Stewardship nbrattlof@forestsociety.org
Rita Carroll poses against the trunk of a tree.

Rita Carroll

Tree Farm Administrator rcarroll@forestsociety.org
Tony Cheek poses outside the Conservation Center for a photo in autumn.

Tony Cheek

Vice President of Finance tcheek@forestsociety.org
Connie Colton poses in the forest outside of the Conservation Center.

Connie Colton

Land Protection & Stewardship Coordinator ccolton@forestsociety.org
Carrie Deegan poses outside on the deck of the Conservation Center in autumn.

Carrie Deegan

Reservation Stewardship & Engagement Director cdeegan@forestsociety.org
Leah Hart poses outside on the deck of the Conservation Center in autumn.

Leah Hart

Land Conservation Project Manager lhart@forestsociety.org
Stacie Powers poses in the woods outside of the Conservation Center.

Stacie Hernandez

Land Conservation Project Manager shernandez@forestsociety.org
Brian Hotz poses in the forest outside of the Conservation Center.

Brian Hotz

Vice President for Land Conservation bhotz@forestsociety.org
Sarah Kern poses outside on the deck of the Conservation Center in autumn.

Sarah Kern

Creek Farm Education Program Coordinator skern@forestsociety.org
Susanne Kibler-Hacker poses in the forest outside of the Conservation Center.

Susanne Kibler-Hacker

Senior Philanthropy Advisor skh@forestsociety.org
Allan Krygeris poses in the forest outside of the Conservation Center.

Allan Krygeris

Senior Technology Specialist akrygeris@forestsociety.org
Cameron Larnerd poses outside on the deck of the Conservation Center in autumn.

Cameron Larnerd

Christmas Tree Farm Manager, The Rocks clarnerd@forestsociety.org
Matt Leahy poses outside on the deck of the Conservation Center in autumn.

Matt Leahy

Public Policy Director mleahy@forestsociety.org
Nigel Manley poses for a snapshot during his work at The Rocks.

Nigel Manley

Senior Outreach Manager, The Rocks nmanley@forestsociety.org
Ann McCoy poses in a winter hat in a snow-covered forest.

Ann McCoy

Development Manager amccoy@forestsociety.org
Jack Minich poses for a photo outside.

Jack Minich

Regional Stewardship Manager jminich@forestsociety.org
Scarlett Moberly poses outside near the Christmas tree fields.

Scarlett Moberly

Program Director, The Rocks smoberly@forestsociety.org
Meredith Reed O'Donnell poses in front of a tree.

Meredith Reed O'Donnell

Foundation Relations Manager mreed@forestsociety.org
Sophie Oehler poses outside at the Conservation Center in winter.

Sophie Oehler

Communications Coordinator soehler@forestsociety.org
John Plummer poses outside the Conservation Center in winter.

John Plummer

Regional Stewardship Manager jplummer@forestsociety.org
Tina Ripley poses in front of holiday lights.

Tina Ripley

Administrative Coordinator tripley@forestsociety.org
Matt Scaccia poses in the woods outside the Conservation Center.

Matt Scaccia

Recreation & Community Relations Manager mscaccia@forestsociety.org
Ryan Smith poses in front of trees near the Conservation Center.

Ryan W. Smith

Communications Manager rsmith@forestsociety.org
Ron Snow poses outside the Conservation Center.

Ron Snow

Manager of Individual Giving rsnow@forestsociety.org
The sun sets over the Merrimack River near the Forest Society's conservation area.

Maria Stewart

Senior Executive Assistant mstewart@forestsociety.org
Dylan Summers poses outside on the Conservation Center deck in winter.

Dylan Summers

Stewardship Projects Manager dsummers@forestsociety.org
Laurel Swope-Brush outside the Conservation Center in Concord.

Laurel Swope-Brush

Land Steward & Volunteer Coordinator lswopebrush@forestsociety.org
Anne Truslow poses in front of green leaves near the Conservation Center.

Anne Truslow

Vice President for Development atruslow@forestsociety.org